El Golden Boy, the Golden Ball of the youngest players

El Golden Boy, the Golden Ball of the youngest players
French is highlighting with Juventus.

The Golden Boy is not a prize either, a prize more. This award, delivers each year the Italian newspaperTuttosport from the 2003. It is considered the Golden Ball of young footballing talent. Year after year, several players fighting for this recognition, which it is granted after the vote 30 journalists from across Europe. It is always delivered in December and in Turin, at the headquarters of this prestigious Italian newspaper.

Among the winners of this award we can find players like Van der Vaart who was the first winner 2003, Rooney, Messi won it in 2005, Fabregas, Omen,Anderson, duck, Balotelli, idol, Isco and Pogba was that the mention was the best player under 21 years in 2013. Winners of the "Golden Boy", Van der Vaart, Rooney, Messi, FABREGAS and Aguero have had outstanding careers. While, Balotelli try to get a good level while Götze scored the goal that gave the title. Isco and Pogba seem to have a great future, are important pieces in your teams and your selections. Anderson and Pato, They have not managed to stand out in football, and they are only recognized. Candidates for this year, all under 21 years are:

Adnan Januzaj Manchester United Premier League Belgium
Adrien Rabiot PSG League 1 France
Aleksandr Mitrovic Anderlecht Jupiler Pro League Serbia
Arkaduisz Milik Ajax Eredivisie Poland
Aymeric Laporte Athletic Club La Liga France
Benjamin Mendy Olympique Marseille League 1 France
Mist Galatasaray Super League Portugal
Calum Chambers Arsenal Premier League England
Denis Prat Anderlecht Jupiler Pro League Belgium
Derlis González Basel Super League (SUI) Paraguay
Divock Origi Little League 1 Belgium
Domenico Berardi Sassuolo A series Italy
Eric Dier Tottenham Premier League England
Franco Bernardeschi Fiorentina A series Italy
Gerard Deulofeu Sevilla La Liga Spain
Gianluca Gaudino Bayern Munich Bundesliga Germany
Hakan Calhanoglu Bayer Leverkusen Bundesliga Turkey
Jetro Willems PSV Eredivisie Netherlands
John Stones Everton Premier League England
Julian Green Hamburg Bundesliga U.S
Keita Balde Diao Lazio A series Spain
Kingsley Coman Juventus A series France
Kurt Zouma Chelsea Premier League France
Lazar Markovic Liverpool Premier League Serbia
Lucas Ocampos Monaco League 1 Argentina
Luke Zahović Maribor Premier League Slovenia
Luke Shaw Manchester United Premier League England
Marquinhos PSG League 1 Brazil
Mateo Kovacić Inter de Milan A series Croatia
Mathias Ginter Borussia Dortmund Bundesliga Germany
Maximilian Meyer Schalke 04 Bundesliga Germany
Munir El Haddadi Barcelona La Liga Spain
Nabil Bentaleb Tottenham Premier League Algeria
Nikola Ninkovic Partizan Belgrade SuperLeague (SERB) Serbia
Óliver Torres Porto first League Spain
Pierre højbjerg Bayern Munich Bundesliga Denmark
Raheem Sterling Liverpool Premier League England
Sandro Ramirez Barcelona La Liga Spain
Saul Ñíguez Atletico Madrid La Liga Spain
Tonny Vilhena Feyenoord Eredivisie Netherlands
Gaston Humedes

Gaston Humedes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!