Who will win the Apertura 2015 in Mexico?

¿Quién ganará el Apertura 2015 en México?

Last update 25 November, 2015 by Alberto Llopis

the Opening 2015 MX League reaches its key point. Single 8 teams will have the opportunity to lift the title as best team in Mexico, sólo uno de los 8 will close 2015 como campeón. Pumas who finished the regular season as first, Sharks play host to Veracruz. Toluca begin to Puebla. Lion will see them against America while the Jaguars will play the millionaire Tigers Who will win the Apertura 2015? As always we'll leave it to your discretion. Voten en nuestra encuesta.

Who will win the Apertura 2015 the MX League?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Alberto Llopis

Hanged for football fully. Attempt to gather letters and tell stories in Colgadosporelfutbol.com. Specialist retro football Current. Football Coach Level II. You can follow me on @AlbertiniLlopis @colgadosfutbol
error: Content is protected !!