Argentina is ready for the World 2018 with their 23 elected

Argentina is ready for the World 2018 with their 23 elected
Sampaoli gave the final list of Argentina. Photo: supercar.

A 24 days before the opening of the World Cup 2018, Argentina coach Sampaoli unveiled at a press conference the final list of players who will represent their country in Russia.

Four years ago the Argentina fans went through the same uncertainty as to the time Alejandro Sabella, team coach for the moment, He announced the list of players who would travel to Brazil. Now it was the turn of Jorge Sampaoli, who gave a press conference on the campus of the AFA in Ezeiza revealing the lucky list of players who will leave Russia.

Although greater stress last lived 14 May with the announcement of the 35 shortlisted, the follower public was aware of any last minute change.

But nevertheless, the surprises did not go beyond the absence of Javier Mascherano and Matthias Kranevitter, besides incorporating Rodrigo Battaglia, in determining positions for juagadas. Similarly, the stars of the team will continue to represent, as will Sergio Romero, Angel Di Maria, Lionel Messi, Gonzalo Higuain and Sergio Aguero.

Recall that the players selected in the Argentina team will meet in the first phase before Croatia, Nigeria and Iceland, teams that have historically been easy to overcome for Argentines. All groups Soccer World Cup 2018 It is ready to go studying to perform the respective predictions about what will be the selections phases up to win the precious recognition, and calculations to enter the world of sports betting so much excitement and adrenaline injected to follow matches.

Then we leave the list of names selected to represent the albiceleste in Russia:

Defending: Cristian Ansaldi, Federico Fazio, Javier Mascherano, Marcos Rojo, Nicolás Tagliafico, Gabriel Mercado, Nicolas Otamendi.

janitors: Willy Caballero, Sergio Romero, Franco Armani.

Forwards: Paulo Dybala, Leo Messi, Gonzalo Higuain, Kun Agüero.

midfielders: Cristian Pavón, Lucas Biglia, Ever Banega, Manuel Lanzini, Young Lo Celso, Maximiliano Meza, Angel Di Maria, Eduardo Salvio.

football hung

error: Content is protected !!