The winners of the Copa América

The winners of the Copa América
This is the historical record of the Copa América. PHOTO: Brand

Which is the Copa América honors? Who are the teams that have won it the most times? The America's Cup It is the most important national team tournament in the American continent and the national team that achieves it, He writes his name in gold letters on the Olympus of the national teams. Uruguay is with 15 the selection that has achieved it the most times followed by Argentina con 14 y Brazil con 9.

The winners of the Copa América

2019 Brazil Peru
2016 Chile Argentina
2015 Chile Argentina
2011 Uruguay Paraguay
2007 Brazil Argentina
2004 Brazil Argentina
2001 Colombia Mexico
1999 Brazil Uruguay
1997 Brazil Bolivia
1995 Uruguay Brazil
1993 Argentina Mexico
1991 Argentina Brazil
1989 Brazil Uruguay
1987 Uruguay Chile
1983 Uruguay Brazil
1979 Paraguay Chile
1975 Peru Colombia
1967 Uruguay Argentina
1963 Bolivia Paraguay
1959 [II] Uruguay Argentina
1959 [I] Argentina Brazil
1957 Argentina Brazil
1956 Uruguay Chile
1955 Argentina Chile
1953 Paraguay Brazil
1949 Brazil Paraguay
1947 Argentina Paraguay
1946 Argentina Brazil
1945 Argentina Brazil
1942 Uruguay Argentina
1941 Argentina Uruguay
1939 Peru Uruguay
1937 Argentina Brazil
1935 Uruguay Argentina
1929 Argentina Paraguay
1927 Argentina Uruguay
1926 Uruguay Argentina
1925 Argentina Brazil
1924 Uruguay Argentina
1923 Uruguay Argentina
1922 Brazil Paraguay
1921 Argentina Brazil
1920 Uruguay Argentina
1919 Brazil Uruguay
1917 Uruguay Argentina
1916 Uruguay Argentina

Alberto Llopis

Hanged for football fully. Attempt to gather letters and tell stories in Specialist retro football Current. Football Coach Level II. You can follow me on @AlbertiniLlopis @colgadosfutbol
error: Content is protected !!