The teams that won more times the Copa Libertadores

The teams that won more times the Copa Libertadores

Who are the teams that won the Copa Libertadores times? Which country has more power?. The Libertadores Cup, It is the American Champions, the competition that brings together the best teams in that part of the world. On Hanged, we review who the teams that won the Copa Libertadores times since its founding in 1960.

1-Independent. Con 7 titles is the team that has won more times Libertadores. If Real Madrid is the team with the most Champions, the American version is the Independent that won 1964, 1965, 1972, 1973, 1974, 1975 y 1984. Most of them from the hand of one of a kind as Ricardo Bochini. They won all the finals played.

2-Boca Juniors. Another Argentine dominates the history of the Copa Libertadores. The bosteros won it in 1977, 1978, 2000, 2001, 2003 y 2007. They were runners-up 5 times.

3-Penarol. The Uruguayan team is the third team that has won more Libertadores, specific 5. Las que won in 1960, 1961, 1966, 1982 y 1987. curiosity that has lost them he has won is given getting 5 subchampionships.

4-Students of La Plata. Argentines played 4 followed final between 1968 y 1971 winning the first three. In particular have 4 Libertadores Cup well won in 1968, 1969, 1970 and in 2009. He was runner-up in 1971.

5River Plate. The millionaires They have won 4 Sometimes Copa Libertadores durante su larga historia. They did in 1986, 1996, 2015 y 2018. Interestingly the two that were lost in 1966 y 1976

6-Olympiad. Paraguayans have 3 Libertadores Cup his credit. Those won in 1979, 1990 y 2002 pero también 4 subchampionships.

7-São Paulo. El equipo brasileño has won 3 Libertadores. Was champion in 1992, 1993 y 2005. He left other 3 time runner-up.

8-National. Another Uruguayan team is among the teams with more Libertadores history with 3, a tan sólo 2 their neighbors and rivals Penarol. Won national issues 1971, 1980 y 1988 and he lost others 3.

9-Santos. Pele's team is also in the top ten teams with more Libertadores 3 Won in the editions 1962, 1963 y 2011, the first two with Ronaldinho in their ranks. They also lost a final.

10-Guild. Brazilians they conquered 3 , in 1983, 1995  y 2017 and they lost other two.

Also have 2 Copa Libertadores Atlético Nacional, Cruzeiro and Internacional. Con 1 We find the Palmeiras, Colo-Colo, Racing, Flamengo, Argentine Juniors, Velez, Basque da Gama, Once Caldas, League of Quito, Corinthians, Atletico Mineiro and San Lorenzo.

If you're going to bet on the winner of the edition 2019, it is best to look and compare the best odds on the biggest tournament of South American clubs in good bets as comparator

Alberto Llopis

Hanged for football fully. Attempt to gather letters and tell stories in Specialist retro football Current. Football Coach Level II. You can follow me on @AlbertiniLlopis @colgadosfutbol


2 thoughts on “The teams that won more times the Copa Libertadores

  1. Real minds want to know how many liberators mouth cup win and if grace over river

Comments are closed.

error: Content is protected !!